Powered by Cabanova
The ocean is divided into five main layers. These layers, called "zones", begin at the ocean's surface and extend to the sea floor, plunged into total darkness. These deep zones house some of the strangest and most fascinating creatures in the sea. The upper layers are home to both colorful tropical fish and majestic sharks and whales. Despite the differences in conditions and organisms, the diversity of each layer is equally astounding. Dive in!
| About Us | Contact | Credits | ThinkQuest |
What am I listening to?
> > ryan farish's "Waves Crashing", inspired by the calm of the seaside. its pulse copies the pattern of waves on the shore
Sounds of the sea (Click to turn on/off)
- Home
- Sunlight Zone
- Twilight Zone
- Midnight Zone
- The Abyss
- The Trenches
- Gallery
- Works Cited
Banner COM